youtubeterew.blogg.se

Translate que sera sera
Translate que sera sera









Horror movies should be true horror, monster or vampire movies, not thriller/suspense movies. I always liked the original recording from 1956 (as included in the album "Doris Day's Greatest Hits") - as did most everyone else. For example, you don't need to translate: 'Qu ser, ser.' Classics should be from renowned films over 20 years old or so, but over 35 years is a better target. Doris Day reprised "Que Sera" briefly in two of her subsequent films - "Please Don't Eat The Daisies" and "The Glass Bottom Boat", not to mention every episode of 5 seasons of "The Doris Day Show" from 1968 to 1973. Well, even Doris herself eventually warmed to the song - so much so, that it became for her what "Over The Rainbow" became for Judy Garland - a true signature song. When I was just a little girlI asked my mother what will I beWill I be pretty will I be richHere's what she said to meQue Sera SeraWhatever will be will beTh. This version won the 1956 Academy Award for 'Best Original Song' under the title. Doris Days character performs it in the film. This song was introduced in the Alfred Hitchcock film 'The Man Who Knew Too Much' (1956). Thanks to Savithri, John for correcting these lyrics. The song from Alfred Hitchcock's thriller "The Man Who Knew Too Much" - which made an important plot contribution to the film - also sold millions of records for Doris and Columbia Records, and has been loved by millions the world over. Que sera, sera What will be, will be Que sera, sera Submit Corrections. You see, Doris looked upon it primarily as a children's song - lightweight - and she did not think it would have lasting appeal. Day commented in deadpan fashion: "Well, that's the last you'll ever hear of THAT silly song!". After the final notes of Frank DeVol's arrangement of the original 1956 version of "Que Sera" echoed out of the recording studio and into silence - Ms. When the ultra-talented actress/singer Doris Day first recorded the song "Que Sera, Sera - Whatever Will Be, Will Be", she did not have much fondness for the song. When I was just a little girlI asked my mother, what will I beWill I be pretty, will I be richHere's what she said to me.Que Sera, Sera,Whatever will be, wil.











Translate que sera sera